New Library Book Additions

The Wife Upstairs by Rachel Hawkins "A delicious twist on a Gothic classic, Rachel Hawkins's The Wife Upstairs pairs Southern charm with atmospheric domestic suspense, perfect for fans of B.A. Paris and Megan Miranda." The Office of Historical Corrections by Danielle Evans "The award-winning author of Before You Suffocate Your Own Fool Self brings her signature voice and insight…

Recently Acquired Library Books

Hello, friends! How's your Friday going? I work at my local library and I’m on vacation this week, so I didn’t think I’d pick up any physical books. I decided yesterday to see if I had anything waiting for me, and I did! Anxious People by Fredrik Backman - "This is a poignant comedy about…

Blogmas Day 15: Library Book Haul

Happy BLOGMAS Day 15! Sorry this one is super late. I haven't been able to schedule anything, and I haven't been home all day. Anyway, here are all the books I have out from the library! I hope you enjoy. If I Could Only Tell You by Hannah Beckerman Genre: Contemporary Fiction On the Corner…